Predicting the Future

I had to share this email from Davidji, the noted meditation teacher. He says:

“Believe it or not … on many occasions, I have been able to “see” the future, because my vibration has been attuned with the super high vibration of what has yet to unfold. I’ve been asked how I “predicted” something, but I actually didn’t predict it. I was simply able to resonate at the same vibration as something that was yet to unfold. I was able to “see” it hours, days, or months before it happened. I don’t consider this predicting the future – I was just able to see the bigger picture. You can do this, too. ”

Here is a link to the video where he discusses this concept:

Increasing Your Vibrational Awareness

Leave a Reply

