Activating the Zeal Chakra with Eudialyte

I am republishing this segment from the Crystal Newsletter of Adrienne Goff of Austin, Texas, thinking that it would be of interest. Adrienne is a recognized crystal expert and teacher.

 

Hello everyone! I hope you have been thriving during the powerful waves of September. I have been noticing something amazing in my healing sessions this month. While working on several clients, I have perceived a remarkable buzzing happening right at the base of the skull! The message I am getting is that the Zeal Chakra is beginning to awaken to a new level for many people right now. Exciting stuff! I had to do some more research to uncover what this vestigial energy center is all about, and here’s what I found:

 

The Zeal Chakra (also referred to as “The Mouth of God” or “The Well of Dreams”) is located at the back of the neck and the base of the skull, where there is an indention. It is an ancient chakra that has been dormant, but is now beginning to awaken. Its color ray is magenta. When it is fully activated, this center will regulate multi-dimensional telepathic communication. Awakening the Zeal Chakra assists the kundalini in rising, and you experience an increase in clairvoyance, clairaudience, astral travel, vivid dream-recall, healing abilities, empathy, and telepathy. It is also known as the ascension chakra, and I love that it is coming online for so many right now.  If you have been experiencing strange sensations in this area, or tension in your neck and shoulders, it might be a result of your Zeal Chakra beginning to awaken. I have been trying different stones to help this process along, and I found one that is really working wonders–Eudialyte!

Leave a Reply

