How Miracles Started to Happen

For the next few weeks, I will be posting two or three times a week to tell the story of my personal journey in learning how to manifest things into my life. This journey is just beginning. However, it has caused a profound change in how I see the world and my place in it. I finally been able to make things happen and use the field of energy to make certain events go as I wish them to go. At this point, this is a work in progress. Miracles have happened as I have been able to resolve some long-standing issues seemingly overnight. Other issues I am addressing are being resolved slowly but steadily. I am now being asked to speak in public regarding my experiences so that others may learn how to accomplish the same things. I feel very humble about the whole process and very grateful for the loving universal energy which allows me to grow and flourish.

 

The very first thing which enabled me to begin this journey was an absolute belief in the fact that this is exactly the way the universe works. Seth Lloyd, the designer of the first quantum computer, makes the simple but unequivocal statement that “The universe is a quantum computer.  As the computation proceeds, reality unfolds”. His book, Programming the Universe: A Quantum Computer Scientist Takes on the Cosmos, posits the exciting premise that we, in the most literal sense of the word, actually do create our reality.  The universe mirrors back to us our beliefs in the most precise way.

 

I had been reading this same theory as explained by any number of authors since I started on my spiritual journey in 2000. The ones which have made the most impression on me have been Deepak Chopra, Gregg Braden, and Dr. Bruce Lipton. They all are saying the same thing — that our thoughts actually create the situations in which we find ourselves. Each of these authors explains it in a slightly different way, but it is evident that their view of the universe is one in which “the observer influences the outcome of the experiment”. Intellectually, I knew that this made sense. I guess I also wanted to believe it because that implied that I was totally in control of my own life. However, I now see that I was holding back on really knowing in my heart that this is how things work.

 

I guess that repetition of a theory over and over, perhaps in slightly different forms, will eventually produce a solid belief. This is exactly what happened to me. I was reading a book by Dr. Lipton and Steve Bhaerman, called Spontaneous Evolution-Our Positive Future and a Way to Get There. This fascinating book presents arguments which left me in no doubt that I create literally everything in my life. I remember reading one particular passage, no different from any other part of the book, when I said to myself, “Okay, I believe this, I really believe it, I know this is what happens. There is no doubt in my mind”.

 

From that point on, I had to learn how to work at rewiring my brain in order to begin to consciously manifest. In my next two blog posts I will discuss how this happened and all of the miracles which happened after that.

Leave a Reply

